Rip it up CD

Rip it up CD £6.99


Compilation CD of 20 tracks to accompany the NMS exhibition Rip it Up The Story of Scottish Pop.

Track list:

01: Lonnie Donegan - Rock Island Line
02: Lulu & The Luvvers - Shout
03: The Sensational Alex Harvey Band – Delilah
04: Skids - Into The Valley
05: Fingerprintz - The Beat Escape
06: Big Country - In a Big Country
07: Paul Haig – Heaven Sent
08: The Big Dish - Big New Beginning
09: Lloyd Cole & The Commotions - Perfect Skin
10: Danny Wilson - Mary's Prayer
11: Hue and Cry – Labour of Love
12: Wet Wet Wet - Wishing I Was Lucky
13: Balaam & The Angel - I'll Show You Something Special
14: Gun - Better Days
15: Texas – I Don’t Want a Lover
16: Del Amitri – Nothing Ever Happens
17: Simple Minds – Don’t You Forget About Me
18: KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
19: The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
20: The Proclaimers – Life With You


Delivery charges are based on the total weight and destination of each order. Find out more about delivery.

Your recently viewed products

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.